Meet the Team

AIR SYSTEM CONTROLS

Sales Manager – Daryl Griffiths – daryl@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

Sales – David Breakwell – david@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

Sales – Tricia Owen – tricia@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

Sales – Donna Acton – donna@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

External Sales – Keith Griffiths – keith.griffiths@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

Online Sales – Rose Smith – rose@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

Accounts – Judy Price – judy@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

External Sales – Peter Jones – peter@airsystemcontrols.co.uk

 LEWIS AND MASON PLASTICS

Sales – Paul Smith – sales@lewis-mason-plastics.co.uk

Accounts – Julie Rutter – Julie@lewis-mason-plastics.co.uk

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Share by: